BRTC Bus Time Schedule Bogra-online ticket booking

Bangladesh BRTC Bus Ticket Counter.  BRTC Bus is one of the best for making bus journey on time.  The reason is that BRTC buses provide passenger services to various local buses or long-distance buses in Bangladesh where local buses do not run.  Areas where long-distance buses do not ply.  BRTC buses are providing passenger services in that region.  So BRTC is the only public transport.  Many people buy these BRTC tickets online. The BRTC Bus Time Table of Bogra is given for those who want to know the schedule.

Bogra BRTC Bus Time Schedule:

Bus timetables from Bogra Bus Depot to different parts of the country are as follows: 

  1. Bogra from Jessore to Bagerhat to Khulna to  Pirojpur Bus time table: 9:30 PM (AC).
  2. Bogra from Faridpur to Bhanga to Tekerhat to Barishal to Patuakhali  Bus time table: 10:00 PM (AC).
  3. Bogra from Magura to Gopalganj 🚒 10:00 PM (AC). 
  4. Bogra from Rajshahi to Chapai Nawabganj to Kansat: 6:50 AM.
  5. Bogra from Birampur to Phulbari to Dinajpur: 6:50 AM.
  6. Bogra from Faridpur to Barishal to Jhalokati: 7:15 AM.
  7. Bogra from Rajshahi to Chapai Nawabganj to Kansat: 8:20 AM.
  8. Bogra from Rangpur to Thakurgaon to Panchagarh to Banglabandha to Tetulia: 8:15AM.
  9. Bogra from Mymensingh To Kishoreganj: 8:45 AM
  10. Bogra from Mahadevpur to Saraigachi to Rahanpur: 1:45 pm
  11. Bogra from Rajshahi to Chapai Nawabganj to Kansat: 2:00 AM.
  12. Bogra from Mahadevpur to Najipur to Sapahar: 2:30 pm.
  13. Bogra from Joypurhat to Dhamurhat to Agradvigun: 3:30 pm.

BRTC Bus Time Schedule Bogra-Online Tiket

Bogra BRTC Bus Time Schedule

Bogra from Joypurhat: 
7:45AM, 10:00 AM, 12:00PM, 2:30 PM, 4:30 PM.

Bogra from Naogaon: 
8:00AM, 10:00 AM, 12:30PM, 3:15 PM, 5:00 PM.

Counter Number: 01760725520

Post a Comment (0)
Previous Post Next Post